CS-20NG

Why XYZ Calibration Nanogrid?

In order to make the most of their measurement capabilities, AFM systems need to be properly calibrated. Therefore, the more precise your calibration standard, the better AFM measurement results can be achieved. In this aspect, nanogrid calibration standards allow the most precise AFM system calibration.

The solution:

CS-20NG is an advanced XYZ calibration nanogrid that enables calibration up to the nanometer level. It features silicon dioxide structure arrays on a 5x5 mm silicon chip. The fabrication process guarantees excellent uniformity of the structures across the chip. This in turn ensures easy and reliable X, Y and Z axis calibration of your AFM system.

The calibration area is situated in the center of the chip. It is easy to find with the AFM optical system.

The structure step height is in the range of 20 nm. The exact value for each chip is indicated on the box label. Arrays of structures with different shape and pitch are integrated on the chip. The large square (1x1 mm) contains square pillars and holes with a 10 um pitch. The middle square contains circular pillars and holes as well as lines in the X- and Y-direction with a 5 um pitch. The small square contains circular holes with a 500 nm pitch.

The CS-20NG is suitable for both lateral and vertical AFM scanner calibration. The structure symmetry makes it possible to calibrate your AFM system in one step without rotating the sample in-between X- and Y-axis calibration. The CS-20NG chip is glued onto a 12 mm metal disc using a high-quality electrically conductive epoxy resin and it is ready for use as shipped.

Technical data at a glance:

Die size: 5x5mm

Step height: ~20nm

Structure geometry:

- Square holes and pillars with 10µm pitch arranged in a 1x1mm square

- Circular pillars and holes, and lines in the x- and y- direction with a 5µm pitch
arranged in a 500x500µm square

- Circular holes with a 500nm pitch arranged in a 100x100µm square

* precise value indicated on the label of each box

BudgetSensors
Артикул Цена Количество
CS-20NG 38416.47

Русский

CS-20NG

XYZ Calibration Nanogrid

С целью проведения всех возможных для АСМ измерений, система АСМ должна быть откалибрована. Поэтому чем точнее Ваш стандарт калибровки, тем лучше измерения можно получить. Стандарт калибровки nanogrid обеспечивает наиболее точную калибровку.

CS-20NG является продвинутым стандартом калибровки на нанометровом уровне. Он имеет массив структур из диоксида кремния на кремниевом чипе размером 5x5 мм. Процесс производства гарантирует превосходную однородность структур вдоль чипа, это обеспечивает легкую и надежную калибровку Z - оси вашей системы АСМ. 

Зона калибровки располагается в центре чипа и бысто обнаруживается системой оптики АСМ. Высота ступеньки лежит в диапазоне 20 nm. Точное значение для каждого чипа обозначено на контйнере. Массив структур с различной формой и шагом интегрирован в чип. Большая область (1x1мм) содержит квадратные столбики и ямки размером 10 мкм. Средняя область содержит круглые столбики, ямки и полоски в направлении X и Y размером 5 мкм. Меньшая область содержит круглые ямки размером 500 нм.

CS-20NG подходит как для латеральной, так и для вертикальной калибровки. Симметричность стандарта позволяет откалибровать Вашу систему АСМ без необходимости вращения и регулировки образца между X- и Y-осями. 

Чип CS-20NG наклеен на металлический диск размером 12 мм с помощью высококачественной электропроводящей эпоксидной смолы и готов к использованию.

Технические параметры:

Размер: 5x5 мм

Высота ступеньки: ~20 нм *

Структурная геометрия:

- квадратные ямки и ступеньки размером 10 мкм в области 1x1 мм
 
- круглые ямки, ступеньки и полоски в x- и y-направлении размером 5 мкм в области 500x500 мкм.
- Круглые ямки размером 500 нм в области 100x100 мкм

*точный размер указан на контейнере

BudgetSensors
Артикул Цена Количество
CS-20NG 38416.47